Vorstand

Präsident
Dieter Rothacher
Oberdorfstrasse 18
5621 Zufikon
Tel: 079 582 59 22 / Mail: dieter.rothacher@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident + Schützenmeister 300 m
Urs Bereuter
Püntenweg 7
8907 Wettswil
Tel: 044 700 03 65 / Mail: u.bereuter@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister 300 m
Dino Zahnd
Freilagerstrasse 95
8047 Zürich
Tel: 079 562 34 36 / Mail: dino.zahnd@yahoo.de

Daniel MaurerSchützenmeister 50m Pistole
Daniel Maurer
Niederweg 69
8907 Wettswil
Tel: 044 700 30 46 / Mail: daniel.maurer69@bluewin.ch
Martin ElsenerSchützenmeister 50m Gewehr
Martin Elsener
Hofwies 11
8906 Bonstetten
Tel: 044 701 28 77 / Mail: martin.elsener@mat.ethz.ch

Jungschützenleiter
Dino Zahnd
Freilagerstrasse 95
8047 Zürich
Tel: 079 562 34 36 / Mail: dino.zahnd@yahoo.de

Schiessaktuar
Thomas Leuenberger
Chüeweid 9
8906 Bonstetten
Tel: 076 498 77 07 /
Mail: thomas-leuenberger@bluewin.ch
Kassier
Andreas Engeler
Eggstrasse 32
8907 Wettswil
Tel: 044 586 82 12 / Mail: andreas.engeler@relianz.ch
Aktuar
Jürgen Weiss
Schachenstrasse 130
8906 Bonstetten
Tel: 079 936 28 32/ Mail: juergen.weiss@ericsson.com